The transit time is from 5 to 7 working days upon receipt of the full payment. In case of a bank transfer, depending on which bank you are registered with, it may take 2 to 3 days before the amount can be verified with our own bank. You will receive your parcel’s tracking number by email, along with the approximate delivery date. The shipment cost includes export taxes - but does NOT include any import taxes. For this reason, please check your countries import regulations. WISENET S.L. is responsible for the transportation to the named place, except for costs related to import clearance. Should you be interested in a fast delivery service, please contact us and we will send you a quote and specify the transit time.

6.1. Shipping within E.U. countries (except Islands)
We use SEUR /DPD for all transportation within E.U. countries. Small parcels (accessories) may be shipped by parcel post. - We offer free shipping for all orders above 150 € (shipping and VAT excluded) - For orders below 150 €, standard shipping rates between 10€ and 15€ will be applied. The transportation costs are calculated automatically once you enter your address during the checkout process.
EU countries: Germany, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Slovak Republic, Spain, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Ireland, Leetonia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Holland, Poland, Portugal, United Kingdom, Czech Republic, Rumania, Sweden.

6.2. Shipping to Islands (E.U. countries)
The free shipping policy is not applied, but standard rates will be displayed once you enter your address during the checkout process.
EU Islands: Canarias, Baleares, Ceuta, Melilla, Malta, Sicily except all Portuguese Islands (Azores‎, Madeira, etc.)

6.3. Shipping within Europe (non EU)
We use TNT or FEDEX for all shipments to countries outside the EU as these transportation companies provide the necessary export documentation. Standard rates will be applied once you enter your address during the checkout process.
European countries outside the EU: Andorra, Gibraltar, Monaco, Norway, Switzerland, Montenegro, Cyprus, Bosnia Herzegovina.